HER Realtors Title Service | Megan Bell | HER Realtors Columbus, Cincinnati, & Dayton Ohio Real Estate

How Can We Help?

Title Services is part of the support system for your real estate transfer. We are committed to ensuring a world-class exceptional customer experience. If you have any comments, questions, feedback or suggestions our contact information is below.

We appreciate your time and interest in Title Services.

We look forward to assisting you!

First Ohio Title Team


Title Services Representatives
& Areas Served

North Team

Kylie Petrey
Kylie.Petrey@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 418-7361 (614) 418-7361

Jennifer Foster
Jennifer.Foster@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 336-7507

Myndi Butz
Myndi.Butz@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 418-7333

Lindsay Kirk
Lindsay.Kirk@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 418-7337


Southwest Team

Stacy Sheffield
Stacy.Sheffield@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6270

Becky Gibboney
Becky.Gibboney@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6334 

Donna Prossack
Donna.Prossack@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6206


Southeast Team

Amy Robey
Amy.Robey@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6437

Tammy Sumpter
Tammy.Sumpter@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6498

 Kelli York
Kelli.York@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6345

 Jordan Bradford
Jordan.Bradford@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 361-5031

 

Southern Ohio Team

Doug Gravley
doug.gravley@FirstOhioTitle.com
(937) 203-4352

Chris Riley
chris.riley@FirstOhioTitle.com
(937) 912-4244

Kristy Lightner
kristy.lightner@FirstOhioTitle.com
(937) 912-4244

Jill Sortman
Jill.Sortman@FirstOhioTitle.com

Ron Weaver
ron.weaver@FirstOhioTitle.com
(937) 626-4269

 

 

 

Westerville

Vicki Tucky
Vicki.Tucky@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 818-7639

North Central Region Team

Traci Harpster - Processor
Traci.Harpster@firstohiotitle.com
(330) 345-8951

Administration/Support

Barb Curran - Support
Barb.Curran@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 935-6777

Debi Gunter - Marketing
Debi.Gunter@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6100
  

Becky Kirk - Support
Becky.Kirk@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 867-9123
 

Heidi Smith - Support
heidi.smith@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6030
 

Tami Williams - Operations
Tami.Williams@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6244 

Tom Karavolos - President
Tom.Karavolos@FirstOhioTitle.com
(614) 273-6423